how to managevirtual events?

26th January2022

days
5
0
hours
0
7
minutes
1
2
seconds
1
5

About

Are you planning to organize an online event in 2022?
Are you looking for the right virtual platform?
Do you know how to engage your audience?

You can find answers to these questions during Spark of Change 2022, a must-attend fully virtual conference for event professionals.

On 26th January 2022 we will share, inspire and give practical advice. This year we mainly focus on the participants, their engagement, curiosity and, finally, excitement.

The event industry is going through the tough time, so we need to be prepared for new challenges. That is why this is the right time to share the knowledge and experience with other professionals. The event sector can never come back to the previous shape, but now nothing can surprise us!

Agenda

We start at:

  • Los Angeles: 9 AM PST
  • New York: 12 PM EST
  • Warsaw: 6 PM CET
  • New Delhi: 10:30 PM IST
  • Stage 1

    Engagement

    Stage 2

    Attendance

    Stage 3

    Technology

to be published soon

Speakers

to be announced soon

Registration

Stay in the loop,
sign up now. It's FREE

    Privacy policy

    Sed laoreet elit et facilisis placerat. Fusce sollicitudin mi ligula, et cursus tortor mattis non. Morbi ullamcorper enim sit amet nisl ultrices, ac congue mi ultrices. Duis eleifend egestas ante, vel pretium massa semper non. Suspendisse malesuada condimentum ex finibus pretium. Suspendisse pellentesque eget magna quis tincidunt. Integer ac lectus vehicula nibh aliquam fermentum. Donec mattis risus pretium, pharetra tellus ac, imperdiet est. Nunc eu vehicula magna. Donec vitae augue id mi congue aliquam. Aenean nec elit sit amet arcu vestibulum pulvinar. Sed eu purus pellentesque, dapibus dolor at, luctus purus. Aliquam ut cursus lacus, quis faucibus neque. Vivamus libero lorem, sodales sed varius sit amet, faucibus eu justo. Duis maximus ipsum et libero imperdiet lobortis.

    Ut feugiat nibh vel risus aliquet, sed feugiat nulla ultrices. Sed nec hendrerit sapien, ac luctus velit. Praesent efficitur mi tincidunt ipsum finibus, et consequat est euismod. Vestibulum in tempor felis. Integer quis ex ut turpis tempor ultrices sit amet quis urna. Pellentesque suscipit fermentum finibus. Nullam quis vehicula velit.

    Aenean bibendum malesuada sapien et sagittis. Maecenas sed semper dolor. Morbi neque felis, scelerisque a semper eget, laoreet id massa. Maecenas nec placerat dui, eu pretium ante. Donec vehicula auctor consectetur. Pellentesque dui diam, consequat quis magna at, venenatis semper sem. Nam tincidunt ex eu nisl mollis, in commodo risus volutpat. Nunc molestie ultricies ex nec pretium. Suspendisse nisi urna, scelerisque vitae nunc nec, facilisis rutrum augue. Nullam non odio viverra, suscipit quam sed, sollicitudin arcu. Fusce eu blandit lacus, vel tincidunt mi. Donec enim risus, sollicitudin ac turpis in, mi.